Other Temples Thoothukudi

Other Temples - Thoothukudi District

Subramanyaswamy, Tiruchendur

This is one of the 6 Padai Veedu Temples of Lord Muruga and is located on the seashore.

Kazhugusalamoorthy, Kazhugumalai

This is an ancient cave temple of Lord Muruga.

Kathirvel Murugan, Sornamalai

Vel, the weapon of Lord Muruga, is the main deity in this hill temple.

Mutharamman, Kulasekharapatnam

This is one of the 8 Kali Temples in the town.

error: Content is protected !!